Logo
I appreciate all you do even though we do get nervous when we are in a doctors office so don’t hold at blood pressure against me. lol
Thomas G. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Ted is best medical professional out there and has an incredible support staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kim P. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I love my doctor she is absolutely amazing, every staff is so polite! And they really listen to your concerns and help!
Monica P. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
Dr. Mitchell gave me such an excellent treatment that showed me genuine concern. Thank you!
Michele S. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Jessica, as always, is very attentive. She listens, and helps come up with solutions to help me. Jessica is great, all of Maltmans personnel are great, I'm glad to call them my doctor's office!
Carrie C. | Jan 26, 2024
(...)
My visit was worked in their schedule quickly/much appreciated! Each person I encountered was very friendly/professional/informative. Each process was explained/medications explained to my understanding and what to do next. I will definitely make this my go to place when needed. Thanks so much!
Teresa M. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
My first ever experience with the Maltman clinic was reassuring and affirming. I am a Transgender woman. I am always initially very cautious coming into new places. Especially in a situation where I am making myself vulnerable as a patient in the medical setting. However the staff, from the young person at the counter through the NP and the phlebotomist were professional, kind, and pleasant.
Ashtoreth M. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
Jessica Mitchell is one of the finest Nurse Practitioners I have ever been to. I don't usually write reviews about Medical Experiences because most Medical Places lack in one or two areas. Maltman Medical is the Best Medical Facility I have found. If you need good medical care. THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!!
Brian J. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)
It was really great. Dr Ted is a great doctor and always looking out for me. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone that asks about it
Cory D. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Good staff!
Elena N. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)
Recommend Maltman to anyone who is in need of recovery.
Laurie H. | Jan 14, 2024
(...)
Amazing Drs and staff. Every concern I have,they listen & acknowledge them. Nurses and Drs make it feel more like a personal experience,very caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this place. Even though they take their time with each patient,I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. A great over all experience
Melissa W. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
Always great and caring. He listens to you.
Elizabeth T. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)
It was my first telephone with Ted. He was great as always. Ted always shows compassion and does everything he can to help you. I really appreciate him.
Elizabeth T. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)
Very good doctor’s
Amanda H. | Dec 27, 2023
(...)
Love this office they offer multiple services in one place
Chasity M. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)
It was great first time meeting Mrs Jessica she was sweet and attentive to my needs today.
April T. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
On top of my issues, kind & personable. Turned around my prescriptions quickly. Very pleased.
Jennifer G. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Very informative and knowledgeable in field
Amy P. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Always great
Alecia V. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Their very professional and staff front and back.Mrs.Jessica Mitchell,FNP-C is Very caring and considerate to her Patients and making sure patients are safe and managing their health and medication very well
Jacqueline J. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
Always have had great visits
Linda H. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
He is always welcoming and understanding!
Marie M. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Mrs. Jessica Mitchell was Wonderful. She was extremely kind, understanding and informational in my visit. I am very pleased and grateful especially that being my first appointment with Maltman Medical. Thank You !
Julia C. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Great
Marlana C. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
The staff is very friendly and cordial making sure they answer any questions I had. I was looking forward to going to my appointment
Michael J. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
I might have to wait 5 minutes in the lobby before they call me back. Always prompt getting to my room.....Staff is always polite and courteous....I love this establishment and the amazing people that take care of my medical and mental needs...
Tammy S. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Nurse Practitioner Jessica Mitchell was extremely professional & thorough in her assessment of my problem. She recommended an X-ray which I did after I left the office. The whole staff was really friendly & polite. I’m very grateful to them & highly recommend them.
Jenny C. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
My children and I LOVE going to see Dr Ted! He has a way with children that puts their little nerves at ease and always makes my Momma heart feel heard. I highly recommend MMC, and, more specifically, Ted Thompson, for pediatric care!
Hayzen A. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Thompson is a great physician and I feel like that he is very thorough when he examines you and I would recommend him to anyone
Jeffrey H. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Real nice.
Victor D. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Always well taken care of when I come
Bannikia S. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Good professional appointments Make sure I manage my medication well kind and professional through out the whole office everyone is very helpful
Jacqueline J. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Mrs. Jessica saved my life....recommend her to everyone I meet.... She treats me like her family....Best Dr I have ever had in my life...
Tammy S. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Kind, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor!
Sharla B. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Everyone is great easy to talk to . clear communication from everyone. Clean place everyone cares it’s a family . And everyone there cares about you and your care. Thank you to Maltmans .
Patricia R. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent
Steve H. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Great doctor
Terry W. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Awesome
Christopher H. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Quick simple and staff was very nice
Tatiana B. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Great service
Summer H. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Very caring excellent people
Bradley S. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Very professional and kind and a clean atmosphere
Paul H. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Very fast and professional!
Kristy B. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Great!
Eric W. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Awesome doctor, love this clinic and have recommended to everyone I know
Rhonda T. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
I have been seeing Jessica Mitchell, FNP-C for many years. She is a wonderful primary care provider. She takes time and listens. I would give her 10 stars if I could!
Kelley W. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
I have always been treated with kindness and respect, from the Lab to the Front staff they’re very professional and very nice. Mr. Ed. Thompson and Ms. Jessica Mitchell are great practitioners. Everyone take time with you..I am truly grateful and very Thankful. May God Bless you all.
Evelyn B. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Always informative, doctor always listens and explains his process & why.
Ranji J. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Just awesomeness from the front staff to the nurse practitioner (Ted). Treat you like family.
Kim P. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Felt very welcomed
Kelly D. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Comfortable with
Robert D. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Good man. Listens
Kelly W. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Pleasantly relaxing
Cynthia R. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
Very professional as well as kind.
Patricia B. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
My experience was wonderful Mr Edward Thompson and his team worked me rite in plus gave me a brighter outlook on tomorrow from my medical issues thank u
Kory H. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
He always listens to what you have to say. He doesn't just blow you off like you don't know know your body. Great man
Karen S. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasurable experience at Maltman Medical. Friendly and professional atmosphere. Clean and quick! Answers and a plan. Couldn’t ask for more…
Karey S. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Always satisfied
Kristy D. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Treats patients like family
Gary W H. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Staff is always great !!
Alyssa M. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Prepared, professional, warm and engaging personality
Raymund U. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
She’s amazing!
Britney F. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Me&My wife drive an hour half just to been seen and get such good care. I suffer from anxiety, PTSD and depression I also suffer from extreme pain from Scoliosis and sciatica. With their referral to physical therapy and med management Iam able to live life! And they gave me hope for a better tom. I love them all from Jordan to Jessica the nurse that takes my vitals all professional and sweet! Thank you guys!!
Tracy W. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Ted is incredibly awesome!
Kim P. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very patient and nice to me. They spent a lot of time with me and I’m very satisfied with the events that took place there.
Patricia B. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
It was wonderful and Mr Thompson is the best - very patient, kind and understanding. I would refer him to everyone
Angela D. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
I drive an hour and a half to this place when I first came to Malton medical I had so much anxiety depression PTSD that it was crippling me I also suffer from sciatica and scoliosis they have helped me so much that I had a social security disability form that I was going to feel out to try to get help because I couldn't work now I am able to focus on trying to get a job because they're handling my pain and my mental health my wife just started there and we are both so blessed to have Jessica Mitchell as our provider Jordan that answers the phone is always professional so sweet and helpful I love you guys the bedside Manor has gotten me so comfortable I cannot put into words what you guys mean to me thank you
Tracy W. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Always a wonderful experience going in for my 3 month checkup.
Ranji J. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
He’s awesome!!
Casey C. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Very professional and listens to what my concerns were
Tabatha W. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)
Mr. Thompson was very compassionate and empathetic. He listened & responded appropriately.
Jennifer D. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
The nurses were really nice and helpful
Ava B. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)
Very thorough and professional and I would recommend Maltman Medical Center to anyone
Jeffrey H. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)
This is the best place to provide medical care. The front office staff are super friendly and punctual. I see Dr. Thompson and he is wonderful. He listens to me and even tries to approach things naturally, if possible. I am thankful to have found a great place for quality care.
Whitney H. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)
Mr. THOMPSON IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL, UNDERSTANDING AND LISTENS TO ANY CONCERNS I HAVE.
Whitney D. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)
Excellent provider & staff
Jennifer G. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)
Prompt, everything explained very well an the doctors is very caring and helpful. They actually care about their patients
Pamela J. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)
Ted always addresses all my concerns. I like the way he always goes over all my medicines. I’m on a lot of meds.
Betty W. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)
I was usually seeing Jessica and she's the sweetest in the world she would listen to me but I had to come in and see Dr Kim and she was very rude to me and wouldn't listen to the problems I was having I was just trying to talk to her. With everybody else they're awesome so I'm not going to let One bad Apple ruin the whole bunch.
Melissa Y. | Jul 09, 2023
(...)
Great care as usual. I love this clinic!
Carrie C. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)
Awesome dr
Rhonda T. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
They are the best would send everyone there
Robin C. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Made me feel like he cares. He apologized for me having such a difficult time with my overall health problems.
Delores R. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
Maltman in my opinion is a good Environment, relaxing, calm. The nurses are kind and courteous. I would recommend to anyone that needs a referral to checkout Maltman Medical.
Kenneth T. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Felt like I was being heard and understood, the staff is great! They really took care of me
Josaih R. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Ted is great!
Linda C. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
He's always seems to care about me as a patient thats very important
Natalia S. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
I love it here. Everyone is so nice and sweet. My doctor is truly a blessing.
Matia P. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)
He listened to me about what was going on with me. Then he checked me out and explained what was happening and the best treatment for me.
Louise M. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)
Very friendly staff! Anytime I’ve had something come up they are able To see me in a timely manner. You can tell they really do care about their patients
Amanda C. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
He has always listened to my concerns with compassion. I will definitely recommend him to friends.
Lynette M. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent
Steve H. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)
Best place I've been!! Quick and very helpful
Tiffany B. | May 19, 2023
(...)
This entire medical office runs perfectly..I am thoroughly impressed with FMP Randolph and the Staff is goes above and beyond to help you..shout out to Jordan and the other young ladies that work there..yall are the greatest!!!!
Brian J. | May 19, 2023
(...)
I hope the prescribed meds will help. SHe was very nice and caring)
Tetiana S. | May 18, 2023
(...)
very friendly and easy to talk to and knowledgeable
Felicia W. | May 15, 2023
(...)
I haven't had a primary care provider since I was 16 (kicked out of pediatrics due to pregnancy). Jessica is the first provider i've seen that did not make me nervous and uncomfortable. At my first and only appointment so far, I was able to address my concerns very well and really felt like she listened to me unlike providers i've seen before.
Ashley J. | May 10, 2023
(...)
I felt cared for as a patient, Drs listen to all my concerns. Really great group of physicians. Always return my phone calls very quickly. Highly recommend!
Melissa W. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Ted is the best as always!
Jeremy H. | May 04, 2023
(...)
I absolutely love the care I receive from walking in to scheduling my next appointment I'm beyond grateful that I've found a place that makes me feel cared about and respected best place I've ever been at 51 my first enjoyable experience at a dr office
Melanie S. | May 03, 2023
(...)
She is so kind and wonderful!!
Brylee R. | May 02, 2023
(...)
On time and answered all my questions and concerns
Louise M. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Great I got the best Dr in the world
Helen A. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
He always listens to all pains, hurts and me.. I love Dr.Ted
Rebecca H. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
Dr.Tim is great and takes great care of us. The time to get in is wuick and no long wait, the staff is great also. They resolve wuestion at the office and billing is done there so you do not have to second guess it.
Suhastika K. | Apr 22, 2023
(...)
Everyone was so polite and attentive to my medical needs
Heather G. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Jessica always listens to everything.
Christina T. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)
This practice treats you like family. I love all the staff that works there. They are very polite and friendly. Thanks Maltman Medical
Matthew W. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Staff are always very pleasant and informative and make sure you understand what their doing, why and ask if you have any questions.
William T. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
Very kind very helpful!
Amelia P. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
There good to me they care about your health
Nicole H. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
EXCELLENT
Kali K. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
Very helpful and informative. They really care about their patients
Alissa P. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Student was very professional and attentive. Staff was pleasant as usual.
Jessie T. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Perfect. Love it here
Randall S. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Thompson is always genuine and full of helpful, interesting information. The nurses are also amazing and so supportive
Jeana C. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
It’s always such a great experience when I see mr Thompson. He really listens and really cares.
Jennifer S. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Jessica is very thorough with her treatment. Jessica and all Staff go above and beyond. Always kind and attentive to needs. I will continue my care indefinitely. Always treated fairly with the utmost respect as an individual and care is exceptional.
Denise B. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Nice friendly service
Beverly B. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Very friendly definitely makes you feel at ease at a doctors office. I will definitely recommend
Amanda C. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
I feel that the folks at Maltman are very professional at what they do.
Kenneth T. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
Love that I don't have too wait long in the lobby and the Dr and nurses really listen and seem to care very much.
Linda C. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
Best place to go every one is very friendly and will take time to listen to you and they always ask how you are doing would not go any where else you all are the BEST
Robin C. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Very professional and kind.
Patricia B. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Heis a great Dr and a great staff I love going there everyone is so friendly and help you in any way
Helen A. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Always great! Even when I'm feeling like poop. ☺️
Jana B. | Feb 26, 2023
(...)
Jessica was very thorough, as always. I feel that my concerns are being addressed and everyone there is professional and efficient. I'm very pleased with Maltman Medical
Jennifer P. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant staff, knowledgeable, professional, & easy to talk to.
Jerry C. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
I’ve been seeing Ted for 3 years and he is great.
Martha C. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
So when I called for a sick visit they were really nice got me in same day when I got there I only waited maybe 15 min and was in the back about 20 minutes Edward is a very good doctor explains things listens to what your saying he's amazing all the way around I'm very blessed to have them as a primary doctor.
Kristina L. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
New patient. So far so good!
Lorenzo G. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my visit .
Terry R. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
N/a
Bonnie B. | Feb 11, 2023
(...)
Best place ever with the best nurses and doctors, I will never go anywhere else!!
Kaitlyn F. | Feb 10, 2023
(...)
I love to see Miss Jesse and and all the staff at Maltman Medical Center. They are totally awesome about everything each time I come to see them
Virginia R. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
I LOVE HER
Jasmyn S. | Feb 06, 2023
(...)
Always very quick, kind, and professional
Kalyn M. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
I love the fact that they're a Christian facility.
Jeannie C. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
Cant ask for a better place everyone cares and will do what it takes to take care of you
Robin C. | Jan 31, 2023
(...)
I drive really far to see Ted. It is worth it
Jessica K. | Jan 31, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant I love all the staff take time with you care about your health
Helen A. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasant experience. Mrs. Maltman is always very professional, knowledgeable, and makes me feel at ease.
Crystal M. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Excellent
Amy P. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
Jessica was very sweet and made sure to understand me and how I felt about everything. She was patient and asked all required questions.
Ieshia S. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
It was great
Illya F. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
AWESOME DR. AND GREAT STAFF!
Brandon L. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
Great experience!
Jamie R. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
Very Good
Jacqueline J. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Their always good to you and listen to your problems
Aretha H. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
She makes me feel like a member of her family
Gary W H. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Absolutely love it here and can't wait to get my other 3 kids in!!
Felicity M. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
They took care of me and listened to my issues, 5 stars 2 thumbs up!!!
Marcus S. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Helpful hopeful
Miracle S. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
I adore Jessica and everyone there. They always make sure I'm well taken care of.
Kristie B. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
Jessica Mitchell is 1 of the Most Loyal, Sincere, Caring Practitioners I have Ever Had. She Takes A Personal Interest In Her Patients. She Knows What She Is Doing. Is Very Truthful and Honest To You On a One on Basis. Never Had Such Loving Concern Deeply For Her Patients . She's has the Extra touch of being your Friend. She goes way beyond in every way for her patients Best Interest. She is the #1 in every experience I have had with her. If you care about your own personal health. Jessica does Too. She's a Blessing In the Medical Field you don't want to be without. God Willing I have her!!!
Janna M. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)

Patients Reviews

"It's SO rare to find medical professionals that will listen and actually try and figure out what is wrong with me.'
Elizabeth C.
(...)
"The front office and other staff were just so nice and they are great women!"
Katie C.
(...)
"I absolutely love Maltman Medical. I have never been to a doctor that customized and tailored my needs until I came here. They are so friendly and compassionate. "
Renada M.
(...)
"My daughter and I both have had great experiences with Maltman Medical and will return as needed!"
Karey S.
(...)
"This place is awesome!!! Understanding, compassionate, and beyond sweet! They take care of my whole family from ages 1 to 27!"
Michelle B.
(...)
"Everyone there has been so patient and kind to me!! I get my Vivitrol shot there. They have been amazingly supportive of me in my drug recovery."
Angela C.
(...)
"I absolutely love the staff there, they're so friendly and caring people. I'm so glad I found them. Been going here for about 8 months and they already feel like family"
Leanna B.
(...)
"They are very informative I'm all areas of practice that I need. Thanks so much!!"
Ashley S.
(...)
"Absolutely love going to Maltman medical center the employees are awesome i recommended them to anyone"
Tena H.
(...)
"Maltman Medical has exceeded my expectations and I will continue to use them!"
Miranda P.
(...)

Patients Reviews

I appreciate all you do even though we do get nervous when we are in a doctors office so don’t hold at blood pressure against me. lol

Thomas G. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Ted is best medical professional out there and has an incredible support staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kim P. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I love my doctor she is absolutely amazing, every staff is so polite! And they really listen to your concerns and help!

Monica P. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
Dr. Mitchell gave me such an excellent treatment that showed me genuine concern. Thank you!

Michele S. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Jessica, as always, is very attentive. She listens, and helps come up with solutions to help me. Jessica is great, all of Maltmans personnel are great, I'm glad to call them my doctor's office!

Carrie C. | Jan 26, 2024
(...)
My visit was worked in their schedule quickly/much appreciated! Each person I encountered was very friendly/professional/informative. Each process was explained/medications explained to my understanding and what to do next. I will definitely make this my go to place when needed. Thanks so much!

Teresa M. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
My first ever experience with the Maltman clinic was reassuring and affirming. I am a Transgender woman. I am always initially very cautious coming into new places. Especially in a situation where I am making myself vulnerable as a patient in the medical setting. However the staff, from the young person at the counter through the NP and the phlebotomist were professional, kind, and pleasant.

Ashtoreth M. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
Jessica Mitchell is one of the finest Nurse Practitioners I have ever been to. I don't usually write reviews about Medical Experiences because most Medical Places lack in one or two areas. Maltman Medical is the Best Medical Facility I have found. If you need good medical care. THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!!

Brian J. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)
It was really great. Dr Ted is a great doctor and always looking out for me. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone that asks about it

Cory D. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Good staff!

Elena N. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)
Recommend Maltman to anyone who is in need of recovery.

Laurie H. | Jan 14, 2024
(...)
Amazing Drs and staff. Every concern I have,they listen & acknowledge them. Nurses and Drs make it feel more like a personal experience,very caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this place. Even though they take their time with each patient,I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. A great over all experience

Melissa W. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)